Staff Directory

View

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Nyle Zikmund City Administrator nyle.zikmund@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4001
Administration Brian Beeman Assistant City Administrator brian.beeman@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4029
Administration Rayla Ewald Human Resource Director/City Clerk rayla.ewald@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4016
Administration Barb Benesch Executive Administrative Assistant barb.benesch@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4018
Administration Lu O'Connell Receptionist (A.M.) lu.oconnell@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4015
Administration Kari Tholkes Receptionist (P.M.) kari.tholkes@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4021
Police Department Ben Zender Police Chief ben.zender@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4088
Police Department Jeremy Hellpap Deputy Chief jeremy.hellpap@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4096
Fire Department Dan Retka Fire Chief dretka@sbmfire.org (763)-786-4436
Finance Department Gayle Bauman Finance Director gayle.bauman@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4011
Public Works Don Peterson Director of Public Works/Parks and Recreation don.peterson@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4051
Public Works Pete Szurek Public Works Superintendent pete.szurek@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4053
Parks and Recreation Department Andy Thomas Parks and Recreation Superintendent andy.thomas@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4036
Parks and Recreation Department Leah Vandecar Event Manager/Recreation Coordinator leah.vandecar@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4041
Parks and Recreation Department Maddie Margo Recreation Coordinator maddie.margo@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4042
Parks and Recreation Department Cody Shawbold Facility Coordinator cody.shawbold@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4040
Parks and Recreation Department Marty Menard Facilities Maintenance marty.menard@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4040
Community Development Isaiah Schoeman Firefighter/Fire/Housing/Code Inspector isaiah.schoeman@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4023
Community Development Nick Henly Building Official nick.henly@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4024
Community Development Jen Nelson Permit Technician jennifer.nelson@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4020
Finance Department Amanda Bruzer Accountant amanda.bruzer@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4031
Finance Department Kerrie Kane Utility Billing Technician kerrie.kane@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4014