Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Nyle Zikmund City Administrator nyle.zikmund@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4001
Administration Rayla Ewald Human Resources Coordinator rayla.ewald@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4016
Police Department Nate Harder Police Chief nate.harder@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4071
Police Department Steve Menard Deputy Chief steve.menard@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4097
Fire Department Charlie Smith Fire Chief csmith@sbmfire.com (763)-786-4436
Finance Department Mark Beer Finance Director mark.beer@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4011
Public Works Don Peterson Public Works Director don.peterson@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4051
Community Center Andrew Thomas Community Center Director andrew.thomas@ymcamn.org (763)-717-4040
Community Development Jon Sevald Planner/Supervisor jon.sevald@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4022
Community Development Jacob Martin Code Enforcement Officer jacob.martin@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4023
Community Development Nick Henly Building Official nick.henly@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4024
Community Development Sherri Eisenbraun Permit Technician sherri.eisenbraun@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4028
Administration Brian Beeman Business Development Coordinator brian.beeman@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4029
Finance Department Debbie Jasper Utility Billing debbiej@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4014
Finance Department Vanessa Van Alstine Cable Television Coordinator vanessa.van.alstine@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4045
Public Works Tracy Juell Administrative Assistant tracy.juell@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4050
Finance Department Agnes Quasabart Accountant agnes.quasabart@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4012
Finance Department Kerrie Kane Receptionist/Recycling kerrie.kane@moundsviewmn.org (763)-717-4017
Event Center Leah Vandecar Event Coordinator leah.vandecar@ymcamn.org (763)-717-4041